IFSO APC 2021

IFSO APC 2021 - Virtual Meeting-mid-med.com

IFSO APC VIRTUAL MEETING 2021

November 25, 2021
MEETING TIMES:

Tehran h. 10:45 am | 05:15 pm
New Delhi h. 12:45 pm | 07:15 pm
Jakarta/Bangkok h. 2:15 pm | 08:45 pm
Beijing/Kuala Lumpur/Taipei h. 3:15 pm | 09:45 pm
Seoul/Tokyo h. 4:15 pm | 10:45 pm
Sydney h. 6:15 pm | 00:45 am
Don’t miss the opportunity to attend the
Scientific Sessions of IFSO-APC Meeting 2021!

Read the scientific programm of IFSO APC 2021